My first colour prints in 10years!



DSC_00872.jpg, originally uploaded by lenfirewood.

Pic taken of my first batch of colour print photos in over 10years! The camera is my Pentax ME Super SLR with smc pentax M1 f1.7 50mm lens. This photo was taken with my 3Skypephone 2mgp mobile phone camera.

~ by lenfirewood on June 25, 2008.

2 Responses to “My first colour prints in 10years!”

  1. Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

  2. Hi Alex I have now sent you a separate e-mail concerning your request. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
