roadside stop



roadside stop, originally uploaded by lenfirewood.

This belongs to my ‘narcotic of the ordinary’ set in flickr . Also it is a play on words as well as light. (taken with my 3skypephone 2mgp cameraphone)

~ by lenfirewood on December 22, 2008.

3 Responses to “roadside stop”

  1. grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr 🙂

  2. Excellent.

  3. Thanks – I was a bit unsure of putting this one in my weblog as it belongs to one of my more obscure sets. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
