chlorophyl dreams



chlorophyl dreams, originally uploaded by lenfirewood.

composite of 2 holga pics (flowers and blossoms in a local churchyard) plus pic of ‘rainy day’ taken with my Pentax ME Super. Processed mainly in the GIMP using layers and masks.

~ by lenfirewood on December 27, 2008.

2 Responses to “chlorophyl dreams”

  1. This has an ocean floor look about it – cool. I didn’t even know that you had a holga page, but I have been enjoying looking at your images. I have one too, but I’m too digitally minded these days to bring film to be developed.

  2. Yes i got it a couple of years ago but have only shot about three rolls of film with it. Part due to laziness and pertly due to the expense of having film developed. One day I will get around to putting all my Holga photos on one page!! lol

Leave a Reply

 
