curates egg



curates egg, originally uploaded by lenfirewood.

This uses same images as ‘churchyard reverie 2’ but I have added a textured layer of itself and then cut out an egg shaped section hence the title.

~ by lenfirewood on February 17, 2009.

2 Responses to “curates egg”

  1. This is such a cool blog. I’m seeing things here I can’t find anywhere else. I’m actually starting to experiment more with my photography. I’ve been scanning negatives as positives and converting them to black and white – they come out looking like dense x-ray images. It’s pretty cool. I’ll start posting some soon.

    Chris

  2. Let me know when you start posting the ‘x-ray’ effect you spoke about sounds very interesting. I’m also very pleased that my efforts are helping to inspire others to just ‘have a go’ with their own ideas. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
