herbystuff



herbystuff, originally uploaded by lenfirewood.

cameraphone pic of some herby type plants growing wild near where I live. I have used the GIMP and picnik to enhance the colours and textures.

~ by lenfirewood on April 17, 2009.

4 Responses to “herbystuff”

  1. I love the colour and texture of tjhis image. This is the first time I’ve visited your site and I’ really impressed – beautiful and fascinating pictures. Thank you.

  2. Thanks Graham very kind of you to say that. 🙂

  3. Wow, when I looked through your lens at what’s underfoot, I was set back in awe towards the awesome picture. Thank you for the unforgettable view.
    With gratitude from http://artmirror.blogspot.com/

  4. Hello Tomas – I am flattered by your appreciation for my work. I also took a look at your webpage and was much impressed by your paintings – although I am not a Christian as you are I was still able to appreciate the uplifting imagery and moods evoked by your work. Accordingly I am going to put a link on my blog to your artmirror webpage. Thank you for dropping by. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
