a yellow Hi!



a yellow hydrant?, originally uploaded by lenfirewood.

Cameraphone photo of a street greeting.

~ by lenfirewood on December 6, 2009.

5 Responses to “a yellow Hi!”

  1. Hi back to you – a great find and capture.

  2. Thanks Lyn – oh and before I forget – I wish you a peaceful and happy Christmas 🙂

  3. Happy Holidays to you too!

  4. A good blog friend of mine sent me the link to your blog and recommended a visit. I followed the advice and now I want to leave a message to say that I liked what I saw, in fact I was very impressed by many of your photos.

  5. Hi Staffan – thanks for the kind appreciation – I took the trouble to check out your website also. I was particularly impressed with your architectural\urban photographs as it is often not easy to get right due to perspective distortions etc. I have now included your blog in my list of links as a result.

Leave a Reply

 
