Lagen island in El Nido



Lagen island in El Nido, originally uploaded by lenfirewood.

Taken at the resort in Lagen island in El Nido in the Phillipenes – the water nearest is a pool then you could just jump over into the sea – AWESOME! This photo was taken by my Brother Mike Lewis (aka DJ KUTA). I wish I could say I had taken as it is far better than anything I have ever done 🙂

~ by lenfirewood on April 19, 2010.

2 Responses to “Lagen island in El Nido”

  1. What a beautiful place to be.

  2. Yes I was really envious when I saw the photos! lol

Leave a Reply

 
