The Grid 2



The Grid 2, originally uploaded by lenfirewood.

New version this time additionally edited in Aviary.
Originally taken with my 2mgp 3Skypehone mobile phone camera 16th June 2008.Colour sat. and Vignetting courtesy of picnic online graphic editor.

~ by lenfirewood on April 18, 2013.

2 Responses to “The Grid 2”

  1. What a view in your pics. Very artistic. I found you through the circuitous rabbit hole that is the internet 🙂 I see you’re familiar with Dr. Warren Farrell. He will be on our show Monday 5/13/13 at 9 pm CST http://www.blogtalkradio.com/influential. Love to have you listen in and listeners are able to speak with him live if they wish. Have a great day!

  2. Thank you for your appreciation – yes I am a big fan of Dr. Warren Farrell – in my opinion he is a true humanitarian in words and deeds. I hadn’t logged into my wordpress account in time to hear the show but I have bookmarked your showpage so I can check it out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
